couv4.jpg

Because culture is a common wealth, let's share it!

Available

NEW #7

WE NEVER HAVE TOO MANY STORIES
TO TELL

Magazine7.png
Magazine
Magazine7-Illu.jpg
Library
_edited.jpg
Interviews
Pays Mozaik

ABOUT

For the passion of the Arts, for the Love of Culture MOZAIKis an international cultural magazine of the Indian Ocean, it is UNIQUE in its kind. Independent, quarterly, digital and FREE. It was conceived as a collective, a community of people linked by the same passions. It aims to present the best of arts, literature, lifestyle, Nature. Striving to achieve the Beauty of the World, the magazine brings together the best of all creatives, emphasizing its fundamental belief that these endeavors are all linked and that the main objective is the SHARING of Culture, it is and remains essential to our life on earth.

Along with long-form, timeless reading original content, it is designed to showcase the best visual, written, and voice arts – emerging, established and experimental – from around the world through an extensive network of collaborators and cultural partners, individuals and institutions.

In an age of shrinking space for arts and culture and ever shorter attention spans, we often sail against the tide, but our conviction and passion are our best guides and we help keep going. At the house of MOZAIK, we are always looking for new ideas to reinvent ourselves, stories, places and things that need to be told. If you believe in the magazine, you too can be part of our journey, no matter who you are or where you come from.

Stay informed

newsletter

Thank you for your registration !

couv4.jpg

Parce que la culture est une richesse commune, partageons-la !

Disponible

NOUVEAU #7

NOUS N'AVONS

JAMAIS TROP D'HISTOIRES

Pays Mozaik

A PROPOS

Pour la passion des Arts , pour l'Amour de la Culture MOZAÏK est un magazine culturel international de l’Océan Indien, il est UNIQUE en son genre. Indépendant, trimestriel, digital et GRATUIT. Il a été conçu comme un collectif, une communauté de personnes liées par les mêmes passions. Il vise à présenter le meilleur des arts, de la littérature, du style de vie, de la Nature. S'efforçant d'atteindre la Beauté du Monde, le magazine rassemble le meilleur de tous les créatifs, soulignant sa conviction fondamentale que ces efforts sont tous liés et que l’objectif principal est le PARTAGE de la Culture, elle est et demeure essentielle à notre vie sur terre.

Parallèlement à un contenu original de longue durée et à lecture intemporelle, il est conçu pour présenter les meilleurs arts visuels, écrits, et voix - émergents, établis et expérimentaux - du monde entier grâce à un vaste réseau de collaborateurs et partenaires culturels, particuliers et institutions.

À l'ère où l'espace pour les arts et la culture se rétrécit et où la durée d'attention est de plus en plus courte, nous naviguons souvent à contre-courant, mais notre conviction et notre passion sont nos meilleurs guides et nous aident à continuer. Chez MOZAÏK, nous sommes toujours à la recherche d'idées nouvelles pour nous réinventer, d'histoires, de lieux et de choses qui doivent être racontées. Si vous croyez au magazine, vous aussi, vous pouvez faire partie de notre voyage, peu importe qui vous êtes et d'où vous venez.

Restez informé

newsletter

Merci pour votre inscription !